Skip to main content Skip to main content

Holladay Journal

Stay Golden by Jeffery Pugh

The 2023 Solo Show of Jeffery Pugh is one of the most anticipated of the year. "Stay Golden" premiers 23 new paintings that depict the traditions of rural life thru the eyes of a modernist. Humor and Cattle abound.

The 2023 Solo Show of Jeffery Pugh is one of the most anticipated of the year. "Stay Golden" premiers 23 new paintings that depict the traditions of rural life thru the eyes of a modernist. Humor and Cattle abound. You are warmly invited to attend a reception for the artist on Friday, February 24, six to eight pm, during the monthly Park City Gallery Stroll. Visit the exhibit starting February 21 thru March 5. A digital catalog of the entire show can be requested by emailing the gallery at [email protected].

____________________

Tue 21 Feb 2023 10:00A - 05:00P

Wed 22 Feb 2023 10:00A - 05:00P

Thu 23 Feb 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Fri 24 Feb 2023 10:00A - 08:00P

Sat 25 Feb 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Sun 26 Feb 2023 10:00A - 05:00P

Mon 27 Feb 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Tue 28 Feb 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Wed 01 Mar 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Thu 02 Mar 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Fri 03 Mar 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Sat 04 Mar 2023 10:00A - 09:00P

Sun 05 Mar 2023 11:00A - 05:00P

Date & Time

Every Day!

Feb 21, 2023 through Mar 05, 2023

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Location

Meyer Gallery - 305 Main St, Park City , UT, 84060 305 Main St Park City 84060 UT US

Get Directions

More Info

Event Website

435-649-8160

free

Art & Galleries

Share